Reviews

Catriona
10/28/2018
We order every week but this will be the last time. The food is great when they get it correct but we are usually missing something and it’s been taking longer and longer to arrive! Average of 90 minutes. The manager doesn’t always adjust our bill correctly. He did give us 10% off yesterday but we were still charged for spring rolls we did not receive!! So unfortunately we have had enough and will look for a new restaurant.
Fred
10/25/2018
Always made right, even with special requests. Fast and very friendly!
David
9/6/2018
Quality has improved the last few months. Service time.....Not so much. Even when ordering one or two hours in advance, plan on waiting 10 to 15 minutes after pick up time.
Rachel
8/18/2018
We ordered this for a small get together and our friends called us days later asking where we ordered from and what they (dumpling appetizer) were called!
Jonathan
8/2/2018
Food was hot and delicious.
Nicolle
5/15/2018
Amazing food and delivery as always! Ordered from here 5+ times & is consistently great!
Ashlee
4/24/2018
Always really good food!!! Our job loves ordering from them! Best Chinese in town!!!
Diana L
3/2/2018
I gave it a five-star rating because the food arrived within an hour. However, I did not appreciate the impatient delivery person who rang the doorbell, and before I could reach the door, was knocking rapidly on the door, too. All three items were better than any other American-Asian food I have eaten from this state. The shrimp & scallops in garlic sauce was outstanding.
Shannon
2/13/2018
Everything was great
Rich
1/26/2018
GOOD FOOD BUT THEY NEED TO PAY ATTENTION TO THE SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS THAT ARE ON THE ORDERS.
Catriona
10/7/2017
Did not receive sweet and sour sauce! Did not receive krab ragoons (Second week in a row!) Took over an hour for this to be remedied! When I phoned up to address the management, I was hung up on! This is not what I would call good business! This will not happen again! Should we have this problem again, we will find another location! On a positive note, when our order is complete, and in full, the food, itself, is excellent!
Carrie
9/27/2017
Wonderful food for a great value! My kids loved the chicken skewers! To top it off they threw in an order of donuts for free! We have found our new favorite delivery dinner!
Andy
9/15/2017
This is the best place in the Valrico area for Chinese food. Highly recommend.
William
7/29/2017
Excellent, hot and delivered in time
Rasheeda
7/14/2017
Food was hot, delicious and order was perfect!!
David
6/25/2017
China Express has become my new "Go-To" resource for Asia Cu sine. Was a Chopsticks fan (3 blocks away) for over a decade and a number of owners, the present ones being more than dismal. Although twice as far, China Express came to my rescue. many dishes are somewhat differently prepared than what I was used to. But, happily, I have enjoyed them all. Have no problem giving them a four star rating.
Melissa
4/16/2017
Fast delivery and great food. Love the online ordering option too. This Resturant has some of the best Chinese food around.
Alessandra
4/5/2017
Excellent food. This was a delivery and the food Arrived hot and fresh tasting. Steamed dumplings are to die for!
Denny
2/7/2017
Great food
Calleyanne
12/21/2016
I actually love this restaurant, but they do have some shotie delivery service and on this order the messed up my order and it was almost an hour late. Their reason? They messed up and had to fix it. Like I said, I love this restaurant, they have amazing food and generally good service, and they are a smaller business, so I do understand, but they do have their problems. I'll also say they are better if you call or are very descriptive in the notes section.
Melanie
12/3/2016
The ordering and delivery process was super easy and the Singapore Mei Fun was really, really good.
Melissa
11/13/2016
Love this place. Best Chinese food around. Great experience for online ordering as well.
dawn
11/2/2016
Food was great but took too long to get here. It is faster if you just order through the restaurant and not the app.
shawn
9/7/2016
Food was good and delivered at a reasonable time.
John
9/5/2016
Regarding my order #21264158, the total was $31.80, but my credit card was charged $32.80. Please correct this. Thanks.
Calleyanne
8/16/2016
amazing food and great service. they are always fast and always get the order exactly right.
tina
8/15/2016
Always good and never takes long for delivery
Chris
7/24/2016
The General TSO Chicken was the best I have had in the area.. the Crab Rangoon was more like cream cheese Rangoon, because that is all I tasted. My guess is most get from the same supplier and they went cheap on the crab.
Wildalis
6/1/2016
Fried chicken wings with shrimp fried rice were tasty!! I was expecting something more in the rice but at least it had a good 7-10 shrimp !
Fred
5/18/2016
Always fast. Always good! Never had any issues with them.
Michael
4/11/2016
Awesome food, easy ordering process!
Nicolas
3/10/2016
Best Chinese food I've had in years!!!
Any questions please call us.